Our Staff

Campbell Roy & Eldridge Insurance Services Inc.
320 – 500 Hood Road.
Markham, Ontario
L3R 9Z3

Tel: 905-940-1000
Toll Free: 1-800-489-7889
Fax: 905-940-2200

quotes@creins.ca

help@creins.ca



Management:

President – Derek Faulconer, CAIB, CNA, CSIP, BA, RIBO, ext 6125
derek@creins.ca

Scott Logan RIBO – Sales Manager ext 6116
scott@creins.ca


 
New Quotes/Sales:

Sandi Lavery RIBO, CAIB – Sales Team Leader ext 6118
sandi@creins.ca

Fran Kendra BA, B.Ed., RIBO, CAIB – Account Manager ext 6133
fran@creins.ca

Samantha Stephens, RIBO – Account Manager ext 6134
sam@creins.ca

Janice Boyd – Technical Assistant ext 6132
Janiceb@)creins.ca


Customer Service/Account Executives:

Client last name starting with: E,L,M,N,O

Cheryl Morton, B.A., CAIB, CIP - ext 6127
cheryl@creins.ca

Client last name starting with: D,K,P,Q,R

Janice Coker - ext 6122
Janice@creins.ca

Client last name starting with: B,C,Y,Z

Judy MacKinnon - ext 6123
Judy@creins.ca

Client last name starting with: S,T,U,V,W

Lynnsey Griffiths - ext 6121
Lynnsey@creins.ca

Client last name starting with: A,F,G,H,I,J

Nancy Taylor - ext 6126
Nancy@creins.ca